Connect!
Export
Todo
Birthdays
Calculator
Annual calendar
Monthly calendar
Weekly calendar
Data
API for developers
Standard Excel export
Custom Excel export
PDF calendar export
Embed a widget
Todo list
My birthdays
Settings
Login page
Contact page
Share

How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 1999 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
Good Friday  : 
3.
Holy Saturday  : 
😥
4.
Easter Monday  : 
5.
Labour Day  : 
😥
6.
Establishment Day  : 
7.
National Day  : 
8.
Christmas Day  : 
😥
9.
Boxing Day  : 
😥
10.
Boxing Day  : 


Define a period
..in Hong Kong
Today, Monday, 17 June, 2024

Working day : yes
Week : 25 / 52
Day of the year : 169 / 366
Working day of the year : 112 / 247
Time (UTC +01) : 22:31
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:31

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:31

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
13:31

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
14:31

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
15:31

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
16:31

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
16:31

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
17:31

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
19:31

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
21:31

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
22:31

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
23:31

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
23:31

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
02:16 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:31 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:31 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:31 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
06:31 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
08:31 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ZH 
Jun

17
22:31
UTC +01
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel