How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2028 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
😥
2.
Lunar New Year  : 
3.
Lunar New Year  : 
4.
Lunar New Year  : 
5.
Good Friday  : 
6.
Day following Good Friday  : 
😥
7.
Easter Monday  : 
8.
Labour Day  : 
9.
Birthday of the Buddha  : 
10.
Tuen Ng Festival  : 
11.
Establishment Day  : 
😥
12.
National Day  : 
😥
13.
National Day  : 
14.
Mid-Autumn Festival  : 
15.
Christmas Day  : 
16.
Day after Christmas  : 


Define a period
..in Hong Kong
Today, thursday, 8 december, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 49 / 52
Day of the year : 342 / 365
Working day of the year : 232 / 246
Time (UTC +01) : 23:57
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:57

UTC
-09
Alaska
13:57

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
14:57

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
15:57

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
16:57

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
17:57

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
18:57

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
19:57

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
21:57

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
22:57

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
23:57

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
00:57 (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:57 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:42 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:57 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:57 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:57 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:57 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:57 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ZH 
dec

08
23:57
UTC +01
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel