计算您的工作日与假日

公共假日数量 :

1.
Christmas Day  : 
😥
2.
Christmas Day  : 
3.
Day after Christmas  : 


定义一个时期
..在 Hong Kong
今天, 星期四, 2022, 12, 8

工作日 : 是
星期 : 49 / 52
一年中的一天 : 342 / 365
一年的工作日 : 232 / 246
时刻 (UTC +01) : 22:57
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
11:57

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:57

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
13:57

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
14:57

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
15:57

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
16:57

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
17:57

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
18:57

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
20:57

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
21:57

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
22:57

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
23:57

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
00:57 (+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:42 (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
04:57 (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
05:57 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
06:57 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
08:57 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
10:57 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

EN | ZH 
12

08
22:57
UTC +01
计日器
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作日
远程办公
描述
工作时间
工作时间
/日
工资
工资
保存 保存
删除 删除
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
联系我们
Excel